Resident Reviews

Highland Square Resident Reviews
Rated 4.7/5.0 based on 179 reviews

 

Facebook - 5 star

Apr 26, 2017Shannon M.

I would HIGHLY recommend Highland Square! They offer any floor-plan you can think of, and they have the BEST events in Oxford!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Apr 21, 2017Kellyanne M.

I lived at Highland my sophomore year in a house. The house is breathtaking inside and out. Anytime I brought my friends over, they could not get over how huge the house is on the inside. My bedroom was also very spacious and had its own bathroom. Highland Square is truy nothing like any other apartments in Oxford. The free gym and tanning membership is included and I really enjoyed having that benefit walking distance from my house. I also enjoyed getting coffee every morning at the Coffee Shop right at the bus stop while waiting on the bus that comes to take students to class. The Highland employees work hard to provide us with a fun environment that everyone is welcomed to enjoy. They are always having amazing giveaways, free food, and even pool parties with a DJ. Highland Square was such a fun place to live for me, and I will never forget the memories made there. :-)

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Apr 01, 2017Michael W.

Great property! Well worth the money! Looking forward to many visits!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Our Website - 4 star

Mar 31, 2017Avery W.

Great facility, nice people and staff, fun environment

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Apply Now
Our Website - 5 star

Mar 31, 2017Alicia F.

Thank you so much for making the transition from Dorm to off campus living so easy! As a parent 300 miles away y'all made the transaction very easy!

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Google - 5 star

Mar 30, 2017Michael C.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Mar 25, 2017Laura Lizabeth H.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Mar 25, 2017Abby L.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Apply Now
Facebook - 5 star

Mar 21, 2017Alice Washington H.

I have been a few times and loved it every time I went!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Mar 01, 2017Rexford B.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 27, 2017Angie J.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 0 star

Feb 26, 2017Angela B.

She did do good. I would not want to have to judge that age group.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Apply Now
Our Website - 5 star

Feb 23, 2017Katie K.

Dank food in the clubhouse and the bus to the square is great

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Facebook - 5 star

Feb 23, 2017Katie K.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Feb 21, 2017Sydney S.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 4 star

Feb 18, 2017Connor A.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Apply Now
Facebook - 5 star

Feb 15, 2017Marti P.

This is my second year living at Highland Square and I love it! The property is always so nice and clean and the events the staff put on are so much fun! Overall, I would recommend Highland Square to everyone!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Feb 15, 2017Rebecca Elizabeth H.

This is my second year living at Highland Square and I love it! There are always awesome events going on. I have never had any issues while living here and would recommend Highland Square to all of my friends! There is also a bus that takes you to campus for home football games which is super nice if you don't have a parking pass!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Feb 15, 2017Brandon B.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Feb 15, 2017Austin T.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Apply Now
Facebook - 5 star

Feb 15, 2017Darrin B.

The resident events are amazing just like the staff!!!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Feb 06, 2017Mary-Sloan B.

First time living here! Houses/cottages are kept up and clean. The service in front office and maintenance is awesome - so friendly and helpful. Plenty of parking and the gym is good.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Our Website - 5 star

Feb 05, 2017Olivia L.

Great! Marti showed us around everywhere and explained everything to us perfectly.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Facebook - 5 star

Feb 03, 2017Devyn R.

i'm so excied to live in highland square next year! i've only heard good things about it so far! Staff is very informative

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Apply Now
Our Website - 4 star

Feb 01, 2017Jonathan S.

Staff is very friendly and eager to make sure your stay is Grade A. Maintenance is always quick and speedy and work with individuals to get things done as soon as possible around personal schedules!

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Facebook - 4 star

Jan 30, 2017Jeanne C.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Our Website - 5 star

Jan 23, 2017Orlando D.

Highland Square has always been accommodating and helpful during our sons three year stay in Oxford. He is graduating this coming May but they did such a great job we are continuing our lease for our younger son for another three years. Always prompt and courteous. Great job keeping the students involved.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Google - 3 star

Jan 23, 2017Shikha S.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Facebook - 5 star

Jan 22, 2017Joey Madison D.

The people here are so nice and helpful! I look forward to move in here in August!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Our Website - 3 star

Jan 22, 2017Hunter

Highland Square offers a variety of units, which makes it great for everyone. My cottage was pretty dirty when I moved in, but since then maintenance requests have been answered at a reasonable time. The gym is nice and so are all the pools and other amenities. Highland Square has done a really good job at making it fun to live here with all the block parties and others events they plan. Overall, I think Highland Square is a great option for most college students!

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Highland Square Resident Reviews
Rated 4.7/5.0 based on 179 reviews
Write a Review
Lease Now
Contact Us
Looking for great Ole Miss off-campus housing? Contact us today - we'd love to give you a tour of our Oxford apartments!
Enter Code:
Thanks for contacting Highland Square! We will respond to your email within 24-48 hours.
Highland Square
206 Town Center Drive Suite 100
Oxford, MS 38655


phone 662.550.2020


hours Mon-Fri 10am to 7pm
Sat 10am to 5pm
Sun 1pm to 5pm