Resident Reviews

Highland Square Resident Reviews
Rated 4.7/5.0 based on 223 reviews

 

Facebook - 5 star

Apr 26, 2017Shannon M.

I would HIGHLY recommend Highland Square! They offer any floor-plan you can think of, and they have the BEST events in Oxford!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Apr 21, 2017Kellyanne M.

I lived at Highland my sophomore year in a house. The house is breathtaking inside and out. Anytime I brought my friends over, they could not get over how huge the house is on the inside. My bedroom was also very spacious and had its own bathroom. Highland Square is truy nothing like any other apartments in Oxford. The free gym and tanning membership is included and I really enjoyed having that benefit walking distance from my house. I also enjoyed getting coffee every morning at the Coffee Shop right at the bus stop while waiting on the bus that comes to take students to class. The Highland employees work hard to provide us with a fun environment that everyone is welcomed to enjoy. They are always having amazing giveaways, free food, and even pool parties with a DJ. Highland Square was such a fun place to live for me, and I will never forget the memories made there. :-)

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Apr 19, 2017T Sellers

The apartment was clean and ready for move in! The amentities were terrific.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Apr 01, 2017Michael W.

Great property! Well worth the money! Looking forward to many visits!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Apply Now
Our Website - 4 star

Mar 31, 2017Avery W.

Great facility, nice people and staff, fun environment

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Our Website - 5 star

Mar 31, 2017Alicia F.

Thank you so much for making the transition from Dorm to off campus living so easy! As a parent 300 miles away y'all made the transaction very easy!

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Google - 5 star

Mar 30, 2017Michael C.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 30, 2017Trey H.

The staff at Highland Square have been nothing other than helpful. They have been accommodating at every turn and I could not be more pleased with their service.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 4 star

Mar 27, 2017Jenna M.

Nice place, wifi goes out a lot but overall good!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Mar 25, 2017Laura Lizabeth H.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Mar 25, 2017Abby L.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Mar 21, 2017Alice Washington H.

I have been a few times and loved it every time I went!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Mar 01, 2017Rexford B.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 27, 2017Angie J.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 27, 2017bethany P.

Efficient, convenient, professional

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 0 star

Feb 26, 2017Angela B.

She did do good. I would not want to have to judge that age group.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Apply Now
Our Website - 5 star

Feb 23, 2017Katie K.

Dank food in the clubhouse and the bus to the square is great

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Facebook - 5 star

Feb 23, 2017Katie K.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Feb 22, 2017Ansleigh P.

I love living in Highland! I live in the flats and they are very nice and spacious. The amenities are great. The bus line is very convenient to get to campus instead of having to drive everyday. They always host lots of mini events for the highland community to attend and are always giving away cool prizes. The gym and free tanning are a plus, too! The office workers are always really nice and helpful. They do a wonderful job of keeping the place always looking it's best and there's great curb appeal!! Would def recommend!!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Feb 21, 2017Sydney S.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Feb 21, 2017Grant P.

nice houses very relaxed atmosphere

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 4 star

Feb 18, 2017Connor A.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Feb 17, 2017Shauna H.

This is my second year livin here and it's just as great the second go round. The amenities are very nice and management is also willing to help with whatever you need or have problems with. Plus the bus to the square and three pools are 5 stars just by themselves! Go check it out!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Feb 15, 2017Marti P.

This is my second year living at Highland Square and I love it! The property is always so nice and clean and the events the staff put on are so much fun! Overall, I would recommend Highland Square to everyone!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Apply Now
Facebook - 5 star

Feb 15, 2017Rebecca Elizabeth H.

This is my second year living at Highland Square and I love it! There are always awesome events going on. I have never had any issues while living here and would recommend Highland Square to all of my friends! There is also a bus that takes you to campus for home football games which is super nice if you don't have a parking pass!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Feb 15, 2017Brandon B.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Feb 15, 2017Austin T.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 5 star

Feb 15, 2017Darrin B.

The resident events are amazing just like the staff!!!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Feb 10, 2017Frank R.

Great place to live !!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 07, 2017Courtney H.

The office staff is ALWAYS great. I love living here and I'm definitely team #LiveTheHighLife

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Highland Square Resident Reviews
Rated 4.7/5.0 based on 223 reviews
Write a Review
Lease Now
Contact Us
Looking for great Ole Miss off-campus housing? Contact us today - we'd love to give you a tour of our Oxford apartments!
Enter Code:
Thanks for contacting Highland Square! We will respond to your email within 24-48 hours.
Highland Square
206 Town Center Drive Suite 100
Oxford, MS 38655


phone 662.550.2020


hours Mon-Fri 10am to 7pm
Sat 10am to 5pm
Sun 1pm to 5pm